Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Office Staff

Role Name Email

Principal

Timothy Kielty

tkielty@springfieldschools.com

Secretary

Susan Ferreira

sferreira@springfieldschools.com

Nurse

Erica Campanello

ecampanello@springfieldschools.com
School Counselor Christina Marchese cmarchese@springfieldschools.com
Director of Early Childhood
and Elementary Education
Chihui Seo-Alfaro cseoalfaro@springfieldschools.com

Top ^

Faculty

Department Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten Maria Cruz
Lorraine Mastrella
Darus Stewart

mcruz@springfieldschools.com
lmastrella@springfieldschools.com
dstewart@springfieldschools.com

Grade 3

Gillian Dillard
Marisa Earley
Danielle Feller
Kristine Murray

gdillard@springfieldschools.com
mearley@springfieldschools.com
dfeller@springfieldschools.com
kmurray@springfieldschools.com

Grade 4

Kelley Correia
Gillian Dillard
Gregg Erickson
Jeneva Fiamingo
Deana Pytlowany

gdillard@springfieldschools.com
kcorreia@springfieldschools.com
gerickson@springfieldschools.com
jfiamingo@springfieldschools.com
dpytlowany@springfieldschools.com

Grade 5

Maura Disko
David Falk: Math
LeEtta Palumbo: ELA
Samantha Sommo: Science & Social Studies
Jennifer Neuhof (Leave Replacement for Sommo)

mdisko@springfieldschools.com
dfalk@springfieldschools.com
lpalumbo@springfieldschools.com
ssommo@springfieldschools.com
jneuhof@springfieldschools.com

Art Kim Noto knoto@springfieldschools.com
Music - Vocal Amanda Livesey alivesey@springfieldschools.com
Music - Instrumental Daniel Zimmer dzimmer@springfieldschools.com
Physical Education / Health Lindsay Stearns lstearns@springfieldschools.com
Academic Intervention (AIS) Pamela de la Llave pdelallave@springfieldschools.com
Academic Intervention (AIS) Jessica Ging jging@springfieldschools.com

Special Education (LLD)

Megan Brito

mbrito@springfieldschools.com

Gifted & Talented

Kelley Tauscher

ktauscher@springfieldschools.com

LDTC / Case Manager

Jessica Hollingsworth

jhollingsworth@springfieldschools.com

Speech

Traci Glazner

tglazner@springfieldschools.com

Foreign Language

Maria Genova

mgenova@springfieldschools.com

Top ^

Aides & Custodians

Paraprofessionals Custodians
Lori Dessel Maria Rocha
Maria Galvis Dave McNanna
Michelle Lucarello  
Gina Santangelo  
April Sheehan  
Janet Stumpf
 

Diane Vassallo

 

Top ^